IARP Forensic Section

The IARP Forensic Section members comprise a unique and diversified group of vocational experts, life care planners and vocational economists.

Learn how IARP Forensic Section can help you grow and prosper as a rehabilitation professional.

Section At a Glance

Forensics Section  

  last person joined 2 days ago

Section Leadership

Stony Landry  Chair
Emily Veith Vice-Chair
Burt Ashman Past Chair
Maria Babinetz  Secretary 
Mike McCord  Rep to IARP Board 
Dana Beining Member at Large
Howard Caston Member at Large
George Page  Member at Large 

Section Announcements

  • IARP Conference Call for Proposals

    DEADLINE FOR SUBMISSION: Sunday, May 14, 2017

    The International Association of Rehabilitation Professionals (IARP) is soliciting proposals for presentations at the Annual Conference that will take place at the Hyatt Regency St. Louis at the Arch in St. Louis, MO.

    We are looking for proposals that go well beyond the broad spectrum into the fine detail of the expert's methodology, introduce new ideas and skills for rehabilitation and life care planning professionals and create/formulate opinions based on best practices and solid evidence-based research.

Section News