The IARP Vocational Rehabilitation Transition Services section members compose of vocational rehabilitation professionals providing vocational rehabilitation related services to students, schools, parents, and advocates. They may work in a variety of settings including private rehabilitation, schools, law firms, advocacy organizations, health care, as well as public sector rehabilitation.

Section Leadership

Whitney Paine Chair
Bruce Bloom Past Chair
Jennifer Terry Secretary
Janice Marrero Rep to IARP Board
Whitney Paine Representative to IARP Legislative and Governmental Affairs Committee
Erin Bailey Rep to IARP Membership/Marketing Committee
Julie Pickens Rep to Education Committee
Julian Shields Student Representative

Section Discussions

National Calendar