Course of a Lifetime Interview
The Course of a Lifetime Interviews


       
 

 

IARP Connect Goes Mobile

Free CM Webinar

Getting Started

1. Customize your profile and preferences.

2. Adjust your subscription settings.

3. Start a conversation - post a message in one of the Discussion groups.

4. Start networking - go to the Directory and Find a Member to connect with.

Volunteer Opportunities

  1. IARP Forensic Mentoring Program - Mentors
    Accepting New Volunteers

    10/1/2012

Recently Shared Resources

Log in to see this information

Help and Support Resources

Log in to see this information

The Course of a Lifetime


IARP Member Discount Providers






Latest Discussions

Log in to see this information

Recent Blogs

  • IARP Headquarters

    IARP Texas Pays Attention to Grads’ Expectations and Nets Results

    Rehab Express

    THE WORD ON THE STREET Building IARP’s Student Path By Judith Iacuzzi In the wide open spaces of Texas burns a hearty enthusiasm for private rehabilitation and IARP, especially in Dallas thanks to the dedication of one man in particular. Tom Selman has led the Texas chapter for 16 of the last 20 years and became a member of IARP in 1989...

    2 people recommend this.
  • photo not available

    Summer Deal

    Please look at your schedules, and join us for the August 7, 2014 (6 am Hawaii, 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central, 12 pm Eastern, 1 pm Atlantic, 5 pm Ireland) Webinar, "Where We've Been and Where We're Going: The Indispensable Role of Research and Innovation in the History and Future of IARP" , by Dr. Brian McMahon. This webinar...

  • IARP Headquarters

    CRCC releases new video, The Art of Rehabilitation Counseling

    Rehab Express

    Yesterday, CRCC announced the release of a new video, The Art of Rehabilitation Counseling , on the CRCC YouTube Channel. This new video focuses on the unique qualifications and exceptional abilities of rehabilitation counselors and their stories of success in working with individuals with disabilities. This is the first in a series of videos...

    2 people recommend this.
  • IARP Headquarters

    IARP Provides Public Comment of the Proposed Test of the Occupational Requirement Survey

    Rehab Express

    (Delivered on IARP Letterhead) May 22, 2014 Nora Kincaid, BLS Clearance Officer Division of Management Systems Bureau of Labor Statistics, Room 4080 2 Massachusetts Avenue NE, Washington DC 20212 RE: Public Comment of the Proposed Test of the Occupational Requirement Survey Via Fax # 202-691-5111...

My Communities

IARP Twitter Feed


IARP Facebook Feed